Winchester is an American-Australian film starring Helen Mirren, Jason Clarke and Sarah Snook in lead roles. It is a supernatural horror film written by Tom Vaughn and directed by The Spierig Brothers. The film music has been composed by Peter Spierig and produced by Tim McGahan and Brett Tomberlin under the banners Diamond Pictures. It is scheduled to be released on 2 February 2018 in United States while 22 February 2018 in Australia.

Winchester Movie Star Cast & Details

  • Helen Mirren as Sarah Winchester
  • Jason Clarke as Eric Price
  • Sarah Snook as Marian Marriott
  • Tyler Coppin as Arthur Gates
  • Laura Brent as Ruby
  • Thor Carlsson as Tormented Cowboy
  • Angus Sampson
  • Bruce Spence as Butler
  • Eamon Farren as Ben Block
  • Emm Wiseman as Nancy Miller
  • Dawayne Jordn as BButler / Carpenter

Winchester Filmmakers List

  • Director – The Spierig Brothers
  • Producer – Tim McGahan, Brett Tomberlin
  • Music Director – Peter Spierig
  • Screenplay – Tom Vaughan, The Spierig Brothers
  • Editor – Matt Villa
  • Cinematographer – Ben Nott


  • Country: United States | Australia
  • Language: English
  • Release Date: 2 February 2018 (US) | 22 February 2018 (Australia)
  • Genres: Horror | Mystery | Thriller
  • Running Time: 1hrs 39min
  • Filming Location: San Jose | California | USA | Melbourne | Australia

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: N/A
  • Box Office Collection: $9.3 million (opening weekend collection)

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Bullitt Entertainment | Diamond Pictures | Imagination Design
  • Distributed by: Lionsgate | CBS Films

Winchester Movie Release Date

The film official trailer was released on 4 January 2018 by CBS Films. Hollywood American-Australian film Winchester was released on 2 February 2018 in United States and Canada. The film was also released on 22 February 2018 in Australia.

Winchester Movie Official Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here