Sanju is an Indian Bollywood 2018 biographical drama film written and directed by Rajkumar Hirani. The film story is based on the real life of Indian actor Sanjay Dutt. Ranbir Kapoor will be seen as Sanjay Dutt, Paresh Rawal as Sunil Dutt, Manisha Koirala as Nargis and Dia Mirza as Manyata Dutt. The film shooting was started on 12 January 2017 with cast and crew and ended on 21 January 2018. It is scheduled to be released on 15 June 2018.

Sanju Cast & Details

  • Ranbir Kapoor as Sanjay Dutt
  • Paresh Rawal as Sunil Dutt
  • Manisha Koirala as Nargis
  • Dia Mirza as Manyata Dutt
  • Sonam Kapoor as Tina Munim
  • Boman Irani as Sanjay Gupta
  • Vicky Kaushal as Kumar Gaurav
  • Karishma Tanna as Madhuri Dixit
  • Ashwin Mushran as Event Manager
  • Jim Sarbh as Salman Khan
  • Jaideep Ahlawat
  • Tabu as cameo appearance

Sanju Filmmakers List

  • Director – Rajkumar Hirani
  • Producer – Vidhu Vinod Chopra
  • Music Director – Amaal Mallik
  • Story Writer – Rajkumar Hirani, Abhijat Joshi
  • Cinematographer – Ravi Varman


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 15 June 2018
  • Genres: Biography | Drama
  • Filming Location: India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 150 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Rajkumar Hirani Films | Vinod Chopra Films
  • Distributed by: Fox Star Studios

Sanju Movie Release Date

The Official trailer of this movie will be released soon. The music of the film was officially released by T-Series Music Company. Sanju movie release date is 15 June 2018.

Sanju Songs List

The music album of this film will be released soon by T-Series Music Company and all music albums have been composed by Amaal mallik

Sanju Movie Official Trailer

The official trailer of this film will be released soon…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here