Saakshyam is an India Telugu language film starring Pooja Hegde, Bellamkonda Sreenivas and R. Sarathkumar in lead roles. It is an action film written and directed by Sriwass. The film music has been composed by Shakthi Kanth Karthick and produced by Abhishek Nama under the banners Abhishek Pictures. It is scheduled to be released on 9 February 2018.

Saakshyam Movie Stars Cast & Role

Filmmakers List

  • Director – Sriwass
  • Producer – Abhishek Nama
  • Music Director – Shakthi Kanth Karthick
  • Story Writer –Sriwass
  • Dialogue Writer – Sai Madhav Burra
  • Writer – Sriwass
  • Editor – Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao
  • Cinematographer – Arthur A. Wilson


  • Country: India
  • Language: Telugu
  • Release Date: 9 February 2018
  • Genres: Action
  • Filming Location: Uttar Pradesh | Hyderabad | Tamil Nadu | Karnataka | India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 25 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Abhishek Pictures
  • Distributed Company: Abhishek Pictures

Saakshyam Movie Release Date

The film first look was released on 18 October 2017 and motion poster was released on same date. It is scheduled to be released on 9 February 2018.

Saakshyam Songs List

The film soundtrack album will be released soon.

Theatrical Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here