Saaho is an Indian 2018 action-thriller film written and directed by Sujeeth. The film stars cast Prabhas and Shradha Kapoor in lead roles while Neil Nitin Mukesh, Arun Vijay, Jackie Shroff plays as supporting roles. Saaho first look poster was released on the occasion of Prabhas birthday on 23 October 2017. The film music has been composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy and produced by V. Vamsi Krishna Reddy Pramod under the banners of UV Creations. It is scheduled to be released on 10 August 2018.

Saaho Cast & Details

Filmmakers List

  • Director – Sujeeth
  • Producer – V. Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod Uppalapati
  • Music Director – Shankar – Ehsaan – Loy
  • Story Writer – Sujeeth
  • Editor – A. Sreekar Prasad
  • Cinematographer – R. Madhi


  • Country: India
  • Language: Telugu | Hindi
  • Release Date: 10 August 2018
  • Genres: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
  • Filming Location: Indo-Nepal Border | India | Nepal

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 180 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: UV Creations
  • Distributed by: UV Creations

Saaho Movie Release Date

The Official trailer of this film will be released soon. The music of the film was officially released by Zee Music Company. Saaho movie release date is 10 August 2018.

Saaho Songs List

The music album of this film will be released soon by Zee Music Company and all music albums have been composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy.

Theatrical Trailer

The official trailer of this film will be released soon…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here