Raja Abroadiya is an Indian Bollywood romantic comedy film directed and produced by Lakhwinder Shabla. Raja Abroadiya movie cast Robin Sohi and Vaishnavi Patwardhan in lead roles. It is scheduled to be released on 16 March 2018.

Raja Abroadiya Movie Cast & Details

Raja Abroadiya Movie Filmmakers List

  • Director – Lakhwinder Shabla
  • Producer – Lakhwinder Shabla
  • Music Director – Mukhtar Sahota, Jazim Sharma
  • Story Writer – Mani Manjinder Singh, Lakhwinder Singh
  • Screenplay – Mani Manjinder Singh, Lakhwinder Singh
  • Editor – Bir Singh
  • Cinematographer – Ishaan Sharma


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 16 March 2018
  • Genres: Romantic | Comedy
  • Filming Location: Germany | Punjab | India

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Shabla Films
  • Distributed Company: Manoj Nandwana | JVEL

Raja Abroadiya Movie Release Date

The film official trailer was released on 21 February 2018, by T-Series. The first track of the film was officially released on 23 February 2018 by T-Series Music Company. The film released on 16 March 2018.

Raja Abroaiya Songs List

The music album of this film was released by T-Series Music Company and all music albums have been composed by Mukhtar Sahota.

  1. Banke Saanse – Sherry Khan & Sanhita Majumder
  2. Bhame England – Karan Juneja
  3. Bhaate Nahin Rehna – Nitin Kumar

Theatrical Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here