My Birthday Song is an Indian Bollywood psychological thriller Hindi film. The film produced and directed by Samir Soni. It features Sanjay Suri and Nora Fatehi in lead roles while Zenia Starr, Ayaz Khan, Suparna Krishna and Sameer Sharma plays the supporting roles. The film story has been written by Samir Soni and background score by Pawan Rasaily under the banner Kahwa Entertainment.

Director: Samir Soni

Producer: Sanjay Suri, Samir Soni

Music Director: Pawan Rasaily

My Birthday Song Storyline

The film revolves around a happily-married man and the song on his 40th birthday, but the movie navigates the space between real and surrealism.

My Birthday Song Movie Full Star Cast & Details

  • Sanjay Suri as Rajeev
  • Nora Fatehi as Sandy
  • Zenia Starr as Ritu
  • Ayaz Khan
  • Suparna Krishna as Aanchal
  • Sameer Sharma
  • Elana Khazan
  • Pitobash as cameo
  • Purab Kohli as cameo


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 19 January 2018
  • Genres: Psychological | Thriller
  • Running Time: 1 hrs 35 min
  • Filming Locations: India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 5 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: KAHWA Entertainment
  • Distributed by: Raksha Entertainment

My Birthday Song Songs List

The film soundtrack album was released by Kahwa Entertainment and all music albums have been composed by Ajay Govind, Rajev V Bhalla, Nitin K Menon, Joy Barua and Pawan Rasaily. The film lyrics have been written by Ajay Govind and Akshay K Saxena.

  1. Ajnabi – Mohan Kannan
  2. Bhaag – Joi Barua
  3. My Birthday Song (title song) – Raajeev V Bhalla

My Birthday Song Movie Official Trailer

Previous article1921
Next articleWo India Ka Shakespeare
He is an Indian blogger and founder of ‘Mazamaa’. He is always motivate and passionate for his work and always try to give his best. He always try to learn new things and share useful content on this blog regularly.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here