Ghoomketu is an Indian Bollywood 2018 comedy film, written and directed by Pushpendra Misra. The film stars cast Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Ragini Khanna, Richa Chadha and Anurag Kashyap in lead roles. The film music has been composed by Sneha Khanwalkar and cinematography by Satya Nagpaul under the banners of Phantom Films and Sony Pictures Networks Productions. It is scheduled to be released on 16 November 2018.

Ghoomketu Full Cast & Details

  • Nawazuddin Siddiqui
  • Ragini Khanna
  • Richa Chaddha
  • Anurag Kashyap
  • Swanand Kirkire
  • Raghubir Yadav
  • Ila Arun
  • Amitabh Bachchan in a special appearance
  • Sonakshi Sinha in a special appearance
  • Ranveer Singh in a special appearance
  • Satya Ranjan

Ghoomketu Filmmakers List

  • Director – Pushpendra Misra
  • Producer – Anurag Kashyap, Vikas Bahl, Vikramaditya Motwane, Madhu Mantena
  • Music Director – Sneha Khanwalkar
  • Story Writer – Pushpendra Misra
  • Editor – Kratika Adhikari
  • Cinematographer – Satya Nagpaul


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 16 November 2018
  • Genres: Comedy
  • Filming Location: Ahraura | Mirzapur | Varanasi | Mumbai | India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 10 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Phantom Films | Sony Pictures Networks Productions
  • Distributed Company: Sony Pictures Releasing

Ghoomketu Movie Release Date

The official trailer of this movie will be released soon. The music of the film was officially released by Sony Pictures. It is scheduled to be released on 16 November 2018.

Ghoomketu Songs List

The music album of this film will be released soon by Sony Pictures and all music albums have been composed by Sneha Khanwalkar.

Ghoomketu Movie Official Trailer

The official trailer of this film will be released soon…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here