Fanne Khan is an Indian Bollywood musical comedy film, directed by Atul Manjrekar. The film stars cast Anil Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Rajkummar Rao in lead roles. The film story is a remake of the Oscar nominated 2000 film Everybody’s Famous!. The film music has been composed by Amit Trivedi and produced by Arjun N. Kapoor, Prernaa Arora, Bhushan Kumar and Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra under the banners KriArj Entertainment, T-Series and ROMP.

Fanne Khan Cast & Details

Fanne Khan Filmmakers List

  • Director – Atul Manjrekar
  • Producer – Arjun N. Kapoor, Prernaa Arora, Bhushan Kumar, Rakeysh Omprakash
  • Music Director – Amit Trivedi
  • Story Writer – Hussain Dalal, Atul Manjrekar
  • Cinematographer – Tirru
  • Editor – Monisha R Baldawa


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 15 June 2018
  • Genres: Musical | Comedy | Drama
  • Filming Location: India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 30 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: KriArj Entertainment | T-Series | ROMP
  • Distributed by: AA Films

Fanne Khan Movie Release Date

The Official trailer of this movie will be released soon. The music of the film was officially released by T-Series Music Company. Fanne Khan movie release date is 15 June 2018.

Fanne Khan Songs List

The music album of this film will be released soon by T-Series Music Company and all music albums have been composed by Amit Trivedi.

Theatrical Trailer

The official trailer of this film will be released soon…

Previous articleरेस 3 – Race 3
Next articleसंजू – Sanju
He is an Indian blogger and founder of ‘Mazamaa’. He is always motivate and passionate for his work and always try to give his best. He always try to learn new things and share useful content on this blog regularly.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here