Death Wish is an American film starring Bruce Willis, Vincent D’Onofrio, Dean Norris and Mike Epps in lead roles. It is an action, crime and drama film screenplay by Joe Carnahan and directed by Eli Roth. It is a remake of the 1974 film of the same name. The film tells the story about a medical doctor in Chicago turns into a vigilante whilst his spouse is murdered and his daughter brutally attacked with the aid of robbers. It is scheduled to be released on 2 March 2018.

Death Wish Movie Star Cast & Details

  • Bruce Willis as Paul Kersey
  • Vincent D’Onofrio as Frank Kersey
  • Elisabeth Shue as Lucy Kersey
  • Dean Norris as Detective Rains
  • Jack Kesy as The Fish
  • Len Cariou as Ben
  • Kirby Bliss Blanton as Bethany
  • Beau Knapp as Knox
  • Kimberly Elise as Detective Jackson
  • Camila Morrone as Jordan Kersey
  • Ronnie Gene Blevins as Joe
  • Jackie Saland as Train Girl
  • Andreas Apergis as Belligerent Dad

Death Wish Filmmakers List

  • Director – Eli Roth
  • Producer – Roger Birnbaum
  • Music Director – Ludwig Goransson
  • Screenplay – Joe Carnahan
  • Editor – Mark Goldblatt
  • Cinematographer – Rogier Stoffers


  • Country: United States
  • Language: English
  • Release Date: 2 March 2018
  • Genres: Action | Crime | Drama | Thriller
  • Running Time: 1h 48min
  • Filming Locations: Montreal | Quebec | Lachine | Chicago | Canada | USA

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: N/A
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Scott Free Productions | MGM Studios
  • Distributed by: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer | Vertigo Films | Annapurna Pictures

Death Wish Movie Release Date

The film official trailer was released on 3 January 2018, by MGM Studios. It is scheduled to be released on 2 March 2018 in the United States.

Death Wish Movie Official Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here