Daas Dev is an Indian Bollywood political thriller film screenplay and directed by Sudhir Mishra. Daas Dev cast Rahul as Devdas, Richa Chadda as Paro, Aditi Rao Hydari as Chandramukhi in lead roles. The film also features Dalip Tahil, Saurabh Shukla, Deepraj Rana, Anil George and Anurag Kashyap. It is scheduled to be release on 16 February 2018.

Daas Dev Cast & Details

  • Rahul Bhat as Devdas
  • Richa Chadda as Paro
  • Aditi Rao Hydari as Chandramukhi
  • Yogesh Mishra as Chunnilal
  • Saurabh Shukla
  • Dalip Tahil
  • Anil George
  • Deepraj Rana
  • Saurabh Tyagi
  • Jay Shanker Pandey
  • Anurag Kashyap (Guest appearance)

Filmmakers List

  • Director – Sudhir Mishra
  • Producer – Saptarishi Cinevision, Sanjay Inamdar, Alok Kapur
  • Music Director – Vipin Patwa
  • Story Writer – Sudhir Mishra
  • Editor – Archit D Rastogi
  • Cinematographer – Sachin Krishn


  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 16 February 2018
  • Genres: Political | Thriller
  • Filming Location: India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 15 Crores

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Saptarishi Cinevision

Daas Dev Movie Release Date

It is scheduled to be released on 16 February 2018.

Theatrical Trailer

The official trailer of this movie is going to be released soon…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here