Bharat Ane Nenu is an Indian Telugu language political thriller film written and directed by Koratala Siva. The film stars cast Mahesh Babu as Bharath, Kiara Advani, Rama Prabha, Prakash Raj in lead roles along with R. Sarathumar, Devaraj, Sithara and Posani Krishna Murali. The film music has been composed by Devi Sri Prasad and produced by DVV Danayya under the banners of DVV Entertainments. It is scheduled to be released on 27 April 2018.

Bharat Ane Nenu Movie Star Cast & Details

Filmmakers List


  • Country: India
  • Language: Telugu
  • Release Date: 27 April 2018
  • Genres: Thriller | Political
  • Filming Location: Hyderabad | Telangana | India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 45 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: DVV Entertainments
  • Distributed Company: DVV Entertainments

Bharat Ane Nenu Movie Release Date

The film official trailer will be released soon. The film release date is 27 April 2018.

Bharat Ane Nenu Songs List

The film soundtrack album will be released soon.

Bharat Ane Nenu Movie Official Trailer

The film official trailer will be released soon.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here