Awe is an Indian Telugu language romantic drama film directed by Prasanth Varma. It stars cast Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala and Murali Sharma in lead roles. The film first look was released on 25 November 2017 and teaser of the films has been released on 4th January 2018.

Awe Movie Stars Cast & Details

Filmmakers List


  • Country: India
  • Language: Telugu
  • Release Date: Year 2018
  • Genres: Romance | Drama
  • Filming Location: Hyderabad | Telangana | India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 15 Crores
  • Box Office Collection: N/A

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Wall Poster Cinema
  • Distributed Company: Wall Poster Cinema

Awe Movie Release Date

The film official trailer was released on 31 January 2018, by Wall Poster Cinema. The first look was released on 25th November 2017. The film release date will be updated soon.

Awe Songs List

The film soundtrack album will be released soon and all music albums have been composed by Mark K. Robin. The film all songs will be updated soon.

Awe Movie Official Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here