3 Mukhi is a 2018 Telugu language horror film directed by Aishwarya Addala. The film music has been composed by and produced by Perikatla Ramu under the banners of Ram Creations. The film stars cast Aishwarya Addala, Satyanand, Gopi Chand and Yadha Kumar in lead roles.

3 Mukhi Cast & Details

Filmmakers List


  • Country: India
  • Language: Telugu
  • Release Date: 19 January 2018
  • Genres: Horror
  • Filming Location: Hyderabad | Telangana | India

Box Office

  • Movie Budget: 5 Crores

Company Credits

  • Production Company: Ram Creations
  • Music Company: Mango Music

3 Mukhi Movie Release Date

The film official trailer was released on 4 December 2017. The music of the film was officially released on 14 December 2017, by Mango Music. It is schedule to be released on 19 January 2018.

3 Mukhi Songs List

The film soundtrack album was released on 14 December 2017 by Mango Music and all music albums have been composed by Rameshwarapu UdayNagaratnamDas. Check out the Telugu horror film 3 Mukhi songs list:

  1. Hey Pilla – Revanth
  2. Telephone Ringla – Rameshwarapu UdayNagaratnamDas and Prasanna
  3. Maye Chesey – Rameshwarapu UdayNagaratnamDas
  4. Shabby Shabby – Rameshwarapu UdayNagaratnamDas and Pendyala Prasanna

Theatrical Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here